Z zagranicy

Pierwsza „ukraińska” recenzja „Wołynia” stekiem bredni

ukrainska-recenzja-wolynia2Czytając słowa napisane przez ukraińskiego dziennikarza na temat obejrzanego przez niego filmu „Wołyń” dostrzega się próbę egzaminowania reżysera z neobanderowskich kalek propagandowych. A przecież reżyser wziął sobie za cel ich rozmontowywanie.

Po raz kolejny wraca problem poziomu ukraińskich intelektualistów. I pojawia się on przy okazji pierwszej recenzji filmu „Wołyń” Wojciecha Smarzowskiego. Nie powinno się raczej z tego śmiać, choć czasem powstrzymanie się jest trudne, bo to społeczna tragedia. Nie będzie prawdą, że wśród Ukraińców nie ma inteligentnych ludzi, toteż na dość fałszywym cynizmie własnej dumy i pychy hodować nie warto. Problemem jest co innego, to co przez lata tkwiło i w naszym salonie na Ukrainie jest większe. To poziom służalczości elit. Ta właśnie służalczość sprawia, że gotowi oni są powtarzać linię najsilniejszego i za pomocą najgłupszych wynurzeń pseudointelektualnych tę linię usprawiedliwiać. Głównym powodem jest tu strach przed utratą pozycji, ostracyzmem, lub czymś jeszcze gorszym.

Drugim ich problemem jest pycha, świadomość, iż w biednym społeczeństwie ukraińskim to oni zajmują piękne korytarze niczym arystokracja w Wersalu. Kompletnie odcięta od ludu. Oczywiście najprostszym sposobem jest rozdawanie ludowi czegoś co go zajmie, bo chleba rozdać nie mogą. I w tym wypadku jest to nacjonalizm ukraiński, którego dysponentom są właśnie zhołdowani. Cóż się jednak im dziwić – skoro i w Polsce ci sami ciągnący za sznurki znaleźli niewolników. Ci w Polsce, choć wypowiadają się w sposób gadzinowy, robią to odrobinę inteligentniej, ale to tylko ze względu na to, że są bardziej oddaleni od Mordoru, któremu służą. Przy tym spotykani inteligentni Ukraińcy, którzy Polakom nie ustępują dokładnie w niczym, a którzy mają odwagę przyjąć prawdę pełnią zazwyczaj funkcje poboczne.

W Polsce osoby usprawiedliwiające UPA dostawały stypendia Gaude Polonia, takie jak Andrij Lubka, atakujący Wojciecha Smarzowskiego, Oleksander Bojczenko operujący takim samym systemem myślowym, czy otrzymująca Angelusy i wysokie nagrody pieniężne Oksana Zabużko. Ta ostatnia pani – witana była jak królowa na deskach Teatru Polskiego. Anonsował ją zaś, a jakże – sam Adam Michnik. Warto jak zawsze przypomnieć, iż w swojej literaturze, prócz wybielania UPA, nazwała ludobójstwo dokonane na Wołyniu (nie wspominając o mordowanych mieszkańcach pozostałych trzech województw) wielkim świniobiciem. Otóż takie osoby były nagradzane w naszym kraju, jak gdyby stanowił on jakieś Generalne Gubernatorstwo. Niemcy kręcili w tamtych czasach Heimkehr. I w tamtym propagandowym filmie fabularnym potrzebowali polskich aktorów, toteż przekaz maistreamu był taki, a nie inny – zawsze pod pozorem polskiego dobra. Zresztą rozstrzeliwanych Polaków mordowano za zamach na „dzieło odbudowy Generalnego Gubernatorstwa”.

To ostatnie miało być jakąś namiastką Polski. Wszystko zawsze – w sposób gadzinowy – przeciwnik, który jakimś sposobem zdobył władzę nad Polakami ilustruje ich dobrem. I z tego powodu rozdawano stypendia Ukraińcom o poglądach nacjonalistycznych. A nawet jeśli nie byli to Ukraińcy których one charakteryzują – to w Polsce trafiali na studiach pod skrzydła odpowiednich ludzi. Ludzi, którzy mienili się często polskimi intelektualistami, tymczasem byli sprzedani. Ci Ukraińcy nie musieli wcale zaraz trafiać pod skrzydła prezesa Związku Ukraińców w Polsce – Piotra Tymy, dla którego ludobójcza tzw. Ukraińska Powstańcza Armia będzie zawsze formacją bohaterską. Nikomu z polskich władz nie zależało na inteligentnych Ukraińcach, którzy gotowi są zmierzyć się z prawdą.

Jednak o czym tu pisać jeśli w naszym kraju osoby, które charakteryzowały się przywiązaniem do wartości wyższych były traktowane jak zło konieczne, jak niepewny kłopot, a nie coś co trzeba strzec niczym skarbu. Patriotyzm, miłość do Ojczyzny pozbawiona nienawiści do innych, choć dająca oczywisty priorytet swoim – nie była w cenie. Ludzi tych wrzucano propagandowo do jednego worka z radykałami.

Produkt szaleńczej polityki wschodniej i widz Quentina Tarantino

Tymczasem Ukraińców wrzucano do tego worka, nie tylko propagandowo, ale i realnie. Maczano ich więc w neobanderowskim brudzie. Dlatego też Jurij Banachewycz, ukraiński recenzent filmu „Wołyń”, który widział go w Polsce – jest takim właśnie produktem. Produktem wieloletniej poronionej polityki wschodniej i można ją nazwać w ten sposób tylko wtedy, gdy się uwierzy, iż w ogóle ona istniała. To już nawet nie kwestia realizacji priorytetu interesów polskich na wschodzie, to kwestia braku brania pod uwagę choćby minimalnych odruchów moralnych. I nie wspominam tu bynajmniej o moralności, która – jak mawiają w interesach się nie liczy. Mówię jedynie o zupełnie bazowych minimalnych odruchach.

Bo oddawanie na pastwę kresowych Polaków, Ukraińców, Białorusinów woła o pomstę do nieba. W naszym kraju odpowiedzialni za to ludzie zachowywali się tak jakby wierzyli w propagandę sowiecką o polskim faszyzmie, polskich panach, Białorusinach i Ukraińcach, a także koniecznemu zrozumieniu dla ich aspiracji. Gdy się zaczyna czytać recenzję Banachewycza już na samym początku w sposób tragikomiczny uderza mówienie o Smarzowskim jako o polskim Quentinie Tarantino. I nie pisze tego żaden polski gimnazjalista, lecz poważny ukraiński dziennikarz. To porównanie w zasadzie powinno powiedzieć wszystko i zilustrować brednie natychmiast. Autor nie dysponuje nawet na tyle dużym poziomem kojarzenia, by nie spostrzec, iż ten zabieg propagandowy nie tylko nie będzie skuteczny, ale i narazi go na śmieszność.

Nie jest wielkim odkryciem, iż Tarantino posługuje się przemocą oraz groteską, absurdem wręcz, która szokuje będąc swego rodzaju sztuką dla sztuki. Nie idzie za tym nieomal nic poza trzymaniem w napięciu widza, doznaniami przed ekranem. Tymczasem Smarzowski odtwarza rzeczywistość niemal komórka po komórce, bez znieczulenia, w taki sposób, iż identyczny klimat można znaleźć niekiedy jedynie w filmach o holocauście. Z tym, że holocaust takie realistyczne kino zdominował. Smarzowski potrafi stworzyć analogicznie bolesny i realny świat, opowiadając zarówno o partyzantach, eksterminowanych i szykanowanych przez komunistów Mazurach, amoralności systemu za PRL, przeżarciu przez korupcję urzędników, jak i bandytyzmie oraz mafiach.

Oddawana przez niego rzeczywistość ostrzega człowieka i boli. Poprzez pokazanie moralnej obrzydliwości, ale także piękna odwraca go ku dobrym odruchom. Przypomina widzowi o człowieczeństwie. Widać tam walki cech charakteru, które sprawiają, iż człowiek próchnieje od środka z tymi, które sprawiają, że człowiek wraz ze swoją cielesnością rozbłyska duchowo jak diament. Za Tarantino, nawet jeśli trudno odmówić mu zdolności reżyserskich nie idzie nic, absolutnie nic. Do realiów nie przywiązuje on uwagi, tyle co do przejaskrawiania, a polityczna poprawność bije niekiedy z jego ekranu.

W gruncie rzeczy bowiem cokolwiek by Quentin Tarantino nie nakręcił, jakkolwiek by nie szokował, ile okrucieństwa by nie pokazał – to zawsze docelowo chodzi o przyjemność widza i satysfakcję z obejrzenia. I to się amerykańskiemu reżyserowi udaje. Tymczasem Smarzowski ma cele o 180 stopni inne: To przemiana widza, przypomnienie mu o człowieczeństwie, o wartościach wyższych, poprzez wylanie ludzkiego moralnego bagna z ekranu. Jego bohaterowie nigdy nie są papierowi. I muszę to stwierdzić, pomimo faktu, iż nie lubię golizny na ekranie, a Smarzowski chcąc pokazać realizm – nie odżegnuje się od niej.

Bezczelność, manipulacje recenzenta i polska uległość

Sam ukraiński dziennikarz nawiązuje do słów polskiego reżysera, iż film zaczął realizować jeszcze przed Majdanem. Po czym konstatuje, iż czasy się zmieniły, także rzeczywistość, a Smarzowski „jednak nie wstrzymał prac nad filmem”. Nie wiadomo czy to zdanie świadczy po raz kolejny o jakiejś dziecinności rozumowania, czy może o neobanderowskiej bezczelności, która potrafi osiągać wyżyny w naciskach, by do niej dostosowywać. Jej oczekiwania są zawsze równie tragikomiczne, komiczne z powodu swoich oczekiwań, a tragiczne, bo niektórzy polscy politycy byli przez lata gotowi je spełniać „machając ogonami”.

Banachewycz z wypiekami na twarzy wypisuje, iż reżyser „na jednym ze spotkań wyznał, że czerpał informacje pochodzące wyłącznie ze źródeł polskich, faktycznie ignorując argumentacje strony ukraińskiej. I być może to stało się jednym z jego głównych błędów przy realizacji filmu”. Ponieważ pisarze realizujący neobanderowskie cele są manipulatorami, nie wiadomo o jakie spotkania chodzi i co reżyser dokładnie powiedział. Zabawne jest jednak co ukraiński autor rozumie najprawdopodobniej poprzez „zignorowanie argumentacji ukraińskiej”. Po pierwsze trzeba wiedzieć, iż nie chodzi o argumentację ukraińską, a jedynie neobanderowską, która usiłuje uzyskać status ukraińskiej. Po drugie nie chodzi o „ukraińską” argumentację, bo Smarzowski zdołał ją całkiem nieźle poznać. Chodzi wyłącznie o uznanie neobanderowskiego przekazu propagandowego i wciągnięciu go w kadry filmu w jak największej ilości.

Tu znów kłania się słynna banderowska, bądź neobanderowska bezczelność. Bo nawet niemieccy SS-mani nie oczekują, by konsultować z nimi filmy o ich ofiarach. Zawarcie co najmniej okienka dla poglądów neobanderowskich jest od lat uważane przez nacjonalistów ukraińskich w Polsce oraz ich przyjaciół – za zestaw obowiązkowy. Ma on być uwzględniany podczas różnych polskich przedsięwzięć, oczywiście jednostronnie. Prostym przykładem były naciski na Kancelarię Prezydenta Lecha Kaczyńskiego, Instytut Pamięci Narodowej, Światowy Związek Żołnierzy Armii Krajowej w 2008 roku. Zmuszono te instytucje, by na przeglądowej konferencji w 65 rocznicę Ludobójstwa Wołyńsko-Małopolskiego – do historyków polskich, na wewnętrzną polską konferencję – dokooptowano dwóch historyków ukraińskich i jednego historyka z mniejszości ukraińskiej w Polsce (którego referat miał się nijak do tematu). Zabawnym było obserwować jak wymienione instytucje zganiają na siebie kto jest organizatorem. Przy czym najodważniej zachował się tu ŚZŻAK.

Tak czy inaczej dla świętego spokoju i z obawy przed atakiem salonu, tego samego, który rechotał ciągle z Śp. prezydenta i jego małżonki – organizatorzy zadecydowali o dokooptowaniu dwóch Ukraińców z zewnątrz. Na czasie nie był Marcin Wojciechowski, który jako dziennikarz Gazety Wyborczej zaatakował ich za brak obowiązkowego zestawu „Ukraińców”. De facto chodziło o ukraińskich historyków o poglądach neobanderowskich. Sam Smarzowski w pierwszym odruchu, gdy powziął zamysł o zrobieniu filmu, chciał zaprosić do współpracy reżysera ukraińskiego, który to pomysł, na szczęście dla filmowej sztuki i prawdy porzucił.

„Sam film wywołał poważne zastrzeżenia jeszcze na etapie tworzenia” – pisze ukraiński dziennikarz. Niestety robiąc to ogólnikowo nie wspomina jakie i czyje, co mogłoby być istotne. Sugeruje tu tym samym błędy, brak zgodności z rzeczywistością, pomimo iż Smarzowski konsultował to z ekspertami, o czym sam autor zdołał nawet wspomnieć. To jednak element podminowywania obrazu – tworzenie wobec niego wątpliwości czytelników. Tylko w ten sposób neobanderowcy mogą przeciwdziałać.

Recenzent nie może się zdecydować jak było ze sponsorami

W recenzji znajdziemy ślady wyjątkowego cynizmu: „W procesie zapoznawania się ze scenariuszem i zdając sobie sprawę z możliwych konsekwencji filmu, niektórzy sponsorzy odmówili swego wsparcia”. I niestety ten fragment to dla autora wpadka z testu na inteligencję. Przecież sponsorzy nie są jednocześnie ekspertami toteż nie mogły ich odstraszyć jakieś sugerowane przez autora rzekome błędy historyczne. Odstraszał sam temat i właśnie konsekwencje, ale nie samego filmu co wsparcia filmu. Bo to właśnie sugerowanymi konsekwencjami ukraińscy nacjonaliści od lat wpływają na polskich urzędników. Każde odstępstwo od linii salonu, czy Gazety Wyborczej w tym względzie owocowało w najlepszym wypadku ostracyzmem.

W konsekwencji odsuwania się sponsorów, jak zrelacjonował to ukraiński dziennikarz – reżyser zarządził zbiórkę. Tak, tu napisał prawdę, po czym dodaje: „niektórzy podejrzewają, że w kwestii funduszy na realizację filmu w rzeczywistości wszystko było w porządku, ale to był swego rodzaju chwyt marketingowy, aby skupić na filmie większą uwagę”. Otóż autor tekstu wykazuje się na tyle głupotą, by narażać się na proces sugerując, iż Smarzowski mógł dokonać jakichś machlojek, przekrętów, które w jego kraju biją wyjątkowe rekordy – zostawiając niemal każdy inny kraj europejski w tyle. To bowiem – nie tylko kwestia skupienia uwagi na filmie, ale fakt, że w zbiórkach społecznych polski reżyser zebrał blisko milion złotych.

Można się ironicznie zapytać: Ciekawe „którzy” tak podejrzewają? Warto też zauważyć sprzeczność: z jednej strony sponsorzy wycofujący się pod wpływem zapoznawania się ze scenariuszem (tj. zasugerowanie jego mankamentów), z drugiej jednak pieniądze na pewno autor ma. Chciałoby się powiedzieć „To może się pan zdecyduj”. Dalej ten ciekawy człowiek powtarza w tytule coś – co najbardziej ośmiesza jego tekst: „TARANTINO-STYLE: Rzeki krwi i okropności tortur”. Skoro tortury są takie okropne to może powinien przestać zmieniać rzeczywistość na pasującą propagandzie pogrobowców UPA, którzy tych tortur właśnie dokonywali.

Autor pokazuje jak bardzo jest „obiektywny”

Nagle ukraiński dziennikarz zdaje się pisać tak, jakby na siłę chciał pokazać swoją obiektywność: „Należy oddać sprawiedliwość reżyserowi. Film rzeczywiście został zrealizowany bardzo profesjonalnie, zwrócono uwagę na każdy szczegół, tak aby był maksymalnie wiarygodny i budził zaufanie”. Zwraca uwagę koniec tego cytatu. Jeśli coś ma wzbudzać zaufanie to brzmi mniej więcej tak jak gdyby ktoś nie tyle chciał pokazać prawdziwą rzeczywistość, co właśnie ją zafałszować, a za pomocą dopieszczanych szczegółów nadać jej pozorów wiarygodności. Nawet w tym pozornym komplemencie kryje się dość charakterystyczna neobanderowska przebiegłość. Do kilku dalszych komplementów nie można mieć zastrzeżeń. Komplementów chyba uwiarygadniających całość przekazu ukraińskiego autora – dokładnie tak jak „uwiarygodnić” Smarzowskiego ma w przekazie ukraińskiego artykułu dbałość o szczegóły.

Dalej warto złośliwie zatrzymać się nad zdaniem: „Po początkowym „miodowym” etapie filmu rozpoczyna się prawdziwa „rąbanka mięsna”, która trwa aż do końca filmu i sprawia, że widz nieustannie zadaje sobie wewnętrzne pytanie, kiedy to się wreszcie skończy?”. Najwyraźniej pokazywania tego – autorowi artykułu nigdy za wiele. Trochę na tej samej zasadzie, że filmy z wykonywania aborcji powinni oglądać ludzie nieprzekonani. Ludziom, którzy są przeciwni zabijaniu dzieci, bo ludzka wrażliwość i wyższe wartości biorą u nich górę nad ideologiczną wygodą – można te okrucieństwa darować. Zawsze bawiło mnie jacy to ze zwolenników kultu OUN-UPA straszni „wrażliwcy”, z jakim oburzeniem zarzucają walczącym o prawdę „epatowanie okrucieństwem”.

Przeto przykład aborcji jest tu doskonale pasującym, bo to zawsze jej zwolenników oburza. Denerwuje ich pokazywanie zdjęć dzieci poddanych aborcji na wszelakich demonstracjach. „A fe jakie to straszne, jaki okrutne wobec widzów”. Oskarżani o okrucieństwo nie są nigdy wykonawcy, albowiem ich uznaje się za pożytecznych. Dziennikarz relacjonując fabułę oraz wspominając o dwóch okupacjach: sowieckiej i niemieckiej – wspomina „kolejno występujące wydarzenia, które przeszły do historii pod nazwą tragedii wołyńskiej”. To oczywiście kłamstwo, bo nie przeszły one do historii pod tą nazwą. Jest ona używana propagandowo przez środowiska nacjonalistów ukraińskich. I to wyłącznie ci ostatni tę nazwę popularyzują. Tragedią jak wiadomo mogłoby być uderzenie samochodu osobowego w cysternę z benzyną, która eksplodując zabiłaby np. kilkanaście czy kilkadziesiąt osób.

Dość dziwnym wnioskiem wydaje się być ten, który ukraiński autor wyciągnął: A mianowicie taki, że w filmie Ukraińcy ratujący Polaków mają w tym jakieś swoje merkantylne interesy: „jeden kocha Polkę, którą ratuje przed deportacją przez „Sowietów” na Syberię, a w innym przypadku Polka jest żoną Ukraińca”. Do głowy nie przyjdzie mu, iż miłość interesem nie jest, lecz właśnie jedyną rzeczą która pomaga zachować godność w nieludzkich czasach. „Czasem film sprawia wrażenie, że Niemcy na Wołyniu nie byli okupantami z wszystkimi konsekwencjami tego faktu, lecz kimś w rodzaju sił pokojowych ONZ, których zadaniem była obrona Polaków przed Ukraińcami” – pisze Banachewycz.

Należy mu zatem zaproponować zapoznanie się z podstawową literaturą tematu i źródłami, a nie propagandowymi banderowskimi kalkami. Wszak sam wytykał niezapoznanie się z argumentami „ukraińskimi”. Dowie się wtedy jak to wyglądało. A struktury OUN były w wykonywanym przez siebie ludobójstwie po wielokroć gorsze od Niemców. Zresztą bohaterowie spod znaku tej organizacji sami traktowali Niemców niczym ONZ, który właśnie zbuduje im państwo. Większości z nich nie pomogły w zmianie zdania nawet aresztowania w 1941 roku i rozpędzenie tzw. „rządu Stećki”. Sam wujek Bandera współpracował z Niemcami do samego końca, nawet po swoim aresztowaniu.

„Pisząc scenariusz Smarzowski starał się włożyć w 150 minut swego „horroru” najbardziej rażące fakty tragicznych wydarzeń na Wołyniu. Jednak prawie wszystkie z nich „wycisnął” z życia jednej wsi, i przeciętny widz może odnieść wrażenie, że taki straszny zestaw odbywał się w każdej wsi na Wołyniu.” – czytamy dalej. Chciałoby się powiedzieć: To nie horror drogi panie to podstawowa forma działalności pańskich ulubieńców z OUN-UPA. A poza tym owszem taki zestaw odbywał się w każdej polskiej wsi na Wołyniu i wyjątki nie zmieniają tutaj reguły. Ukraiński dziennikarz zaczyna sprawiać wrażenie, jak gdyby urwał się z choinki.

Kłamstwo na kłamstwie kłamstwem poganiane

Standardem jest też powielanie przez niego jednego z podstawowych bełkotów propagandowych o rzekomych przewinach II RP jako o powodzie do przeprowadzonego przez OUN-UPA okrutnego ludobójstwa. „Reżyser niestety nie wspomniał w filmie o ucisku Ukraińców przez polskie państwo do 1939 roku, pokazując na początku filmu wielonarodową beztroską sielankę, a nie oczywiste napięcia społeczne i gnębienie Ukraińców, co w wyniku wojny i kilku okupacji przerodziło się w horror upadku ludzkiej godności”. Na wschód od Zbrucza sowieci traktowali Ukraińców zapewne lepiej, toteż do horroru rzezi na Rosjanach tam nie doszło. Dziwnie też, pomimo dużo lepszych warunków ludności ukraińskiej niż mieli Polacy pod zaborem carskim, w Polsce Rosjan nikt nie rżnął. Mało tego chronili się nawet za tymi biało-czerwonymi słupkami z orzełkiem, który ich przodkowie zwalczali. Fenomen – jakieś dziwne to wszystko.

Autor tekstu nie jest w stanie przyjąć do swojej wiadomości pewnego istotnego szczegółu, który pomógł by mu przestać się dziwić totalitarnej ideologii jego ulubieńców, przed którą właśnie Smarzowski ostrzega. No ale przecież nie było żadnej totalitarnej ideologii, była walka o wolność herojów z OUN-UPA, która to przecież bardzo się „demokratyzowała”. To ostatnie słowo serio, ich (neobanderowscy) „uczeni” naprawdę tak piszą. Nie ma tu ani grama żartu. Doczytując tekst do końca dojrzeć można jedno kłamstwo i manipulację ze drugim. Film ma wg autora u przeciętnego Polaka nie znającego szczegółów historycznych ma wzmocnić negatywny stereotyp złego Ukraińca. Sęk w tym, iż to autor jest przeciętnym Ukraińcem, który nie zna historycznych szczegółów, lecz żyje w oparach propagandowej papki.

Wadą filmu, którą stara się wykazać jest fakt, iż opiera się on na wspomnieniach, a nie na źródłach archiwalnych. Tych źródeł krzywdujący sobie Banachewycz zapewne na żywe oczy nie wdział. Powtarza jedynie patetyczne pseudoprofesjonalnie brzmiące bzdury Wołodymyra Wiatrowycza. „Większość ludzi w Polsce nie „zawraca sobie głowy” skomplikowanymi związkami przyczynowo-skutkowymi tych zdarzeń historycznych, lecz chce zobaczyć proste odpowiedzi na skomplikowane pytania. I faktycznie je otrzymuje”. Słowa te są wyjątkowo urocze, zapewne większość ludzi na Ukrainie zawraca sobie głowę skomplikowanymi związkami przyczynowo-skutkowymi, a połowa z nich ma tytuł profesorski (który zresztą na Ukrainie można było kupić).

Napisać należy inaczej – większość ukraińskich komentatorów nie zadaje sobie trudu badania związków przyczynowo-skutkowych, lecz przyjmuje pasującą do nacjonalistycznej wersję i broni jej niczym dziewictwa swoich szarych komórek. I właśnie problem w tym, iż to oni: albo tych niewygodnych szczegółów nie znają, albo poznać nie chcą. Ukraińska recenzja może powodować emocje, bo poziom zawartego tam kłamstwa zagęszcza się w miarę czytania, osiągając wyżyny bezczelności: „W Polsce w okresie ostatnich dwóch lat zniszczono wiele ukraińskich pomników, dochodzi do nadużyć w stosunku do ukraińskich cerkwi, w Przemyślu w lecie agresywni młodzi mężczyźni pobili ukraińską procesję religijną”.

Nie zniszczono żadnych ukraińskich pomników, lecz samowole budowlane ukraińskich nacjonalistów. Wzniesione ze zignorowaniem polskiego prawa, które według neobanderowskich oczekiwań ma teraz ścigać tych, którzy dokonali dewastacji czegoś co w świetle przepisów nie powinno się tam znajdować. Nikt nie pobił żadnej procesji religijnej, a zdarto jedynie neobandeorwską koszulkę z prowokatora, idącego zresztą w prowokacyjnie zachowującym się od lat pochodzie. Nadużycia w stosunku do cerkwi są natomiast jakimś absolutnym bełkotem. Jedynym pytaniem, które można sobie po lekturze obszernej ukraińskiej recenzji zadać jest to: Czy ten pan sam naprawdę tak myśli, czy też służy tym, których się boi?

Aleksander Szycht

 

Jeżeli podobają Ci się materiały publicystów portalu Prawy.pl wesprzyj budowę Europejskiego Centrum Pomocy Rodzinie im. św. Jana Pawła II poprzez dokonanie wpłaty na konto Fundacji SOS Obrony Poczętego Życia: 32 1140 1010 0000 4777 8600 1001. Pomóż leczyć ciężko chore dzieci.

WSZYSTKIE PRAWA DO TEKSTU ZASTRZEŻONE. Możesz udostępniać tekst w serwisach społecznościowych, ale zabronione jest kopiowanie tekstu w części lub całości przez inne redakcje i serwisy internetowe bez zgody redakcji pod groźbą kary i może być ścigane prawnie.

238 komentarzy

238 Komentarzy

  1. Krzysztof

    30 września 2016 at 11:47

    To oczywista oczywistość ze UPAdlincy będą źle mówić o tym filmie bo prawda w oczy kole

  2. juzwa 21

    17 października 2016 at 17:37

    Czy nie lepiej byłoby przytoczyć całość recenzji filmu WOŁYŃ, dokonanej przez ukraińskiego dziennikarza? Niech każdy wyrobi sobie własne zdanie na ten temat…

  3. ddf

    29 października 2016 at 00:03

    Smarzowski dokonał bezceremonialnego upodlenia Narodu Polskiego. A to, że dorośli Polacy się tym zachwycają świadczy tylko o totalnej demoralizacji i głupocie. Żal mi młodego pokolenia, któremu przedstawia się takie formy zachowań lekceważące podstawowe normy moralno-obyczajowe jako coś normalnego i uwiarygadnianego zachwytem środowisk niepodległościowych, a nawet katolickich. Czuję, że diabeł szykuje beczki ze smołą. Żal, że kreatury typu Smarzowskiego wykorzystują ofiary Wołynia do swoich niecnych i plugawych ekspresji filmowych.

  4. Terence

    24 marca 2017 at 13:03

    Hey very nice blog!

  5. financial advisor grand rapids

    25 marca 2017 at 14:23

    Yes! Finally something about financial aid.

  6. Itamar Serpa Fernandes

    26 marca 2017 at 18:58

    Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  7. spin bike ride

    2 kwietnia 2017 at 07:32

    Because the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very quickly
    it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  8. Michel

    8 kwietnia 2017 at 11:08

    What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this web page regularly, if so afterward you will absolutely take fastidious knowledge.

  9. Emilie

    11 kwietnia 2017 at 12:44

    This information is worth everyone’s attention.
    How can I find out more?

  10. Matt

    12 kwietnia 2017 at 10:47

    Wow, this article is pleasant, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to let know her.

  11. Winnie

    13 kwietnia 2017 at 00:27

    Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  12. You can definitely see your expertise in the article
    you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  13. Giselle

    15 kwietnia 2017 at 11:35

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  14. Scotty

    3 maja 2017 at 10:40

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  15. jeremy abrams

    9 maja 2017 at 19:38

    pfjjKh Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This tip offered by you is very helpful for correct planning.

  16. Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m
    totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Cheers!

  17. hair extensions extensions

    16 maja 2017 at 01:17

    Hi, this weekend is nice designed for me, as this occasion i am reading this enormous informative piece of writing here at my home.

  18. preservapedia.org

    18 maja 2017 at 16:19

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I
    find out more?

  19. glass piggy banks

    19 maja 2017 at 20:03

    Yes! Finally someone writes about security service.

  20. Claribel

    20 maja 2017 at 00:07

    Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is available on web?

  21. 41club.cy.net

    20 maja 2017 at 07:13

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things,
    thus I am going to inform her.

  22. best fibre broadband deal

    24 maja 2017 at 08:47

    Now I am going to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast
    coming yet again to read further news.

  23. Esmeralda

    25 maja 2017 at 07:38

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t be aware
    of after that its up to other visitors that they
    will help, so here it happens.

  24. hydrogen for cars

    26 maja 2017 at 00:11

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the
    images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  25. car computer exchange

    27 maja 2017 at 01:14

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should
    also pay a visit this weblog on regular basis to obtain updated from
    hottest information.

  26. cheap broadband deal

    1 czerwca 2017 at 03:45

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe all is existing on web?

  27. best broadband provider in my area

    2 czerwca 2017 at 14:24

    Yes! Finally someone writes about tv shows.

  28. budget rent a car

    3 czerwca 2017 at 16:32

    Keep on working, great job!

  29. Aegis Law Firm

    6 czerwca 2017 at 00:40

    Your resources are well developed.

  30. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  31. Alicia

    13 czerwca 2017 at 14:34

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

  32. card reader

    14 czerwca 2017 at 11:51

    Awesome article.

  33. car computer exchange

    14 czerwca 2017 at 21:06

    Fabulous, what a blog it is! This blog gives useful facts to us, keep it up.

  34. Veta

    15 czerwca 2017 at 19:51

    I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out some
    additional information.

  35. car computer exchange

    18 czerwca 2017 at 01:28

    I delight in, result in I discovered exactly what I was having a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  36. dual os car pc

    18 czerwca 2017 at 23:18

    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  37. virgin hair

    19 czerwca 2017 at 19:04

    Very good article. I’m experiencing many of these issues as well..

  38. all wheel drive cars

    20 czerwca 2017 at 13:23

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the best blogs on the web.
    I am going to highly recommend this blog!

  39. makeup courses

    20 czerwca 2017 at 18:56

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this great piece of writing to improve my experience.

  40. human hair lace

    22 czerwca 2017 at 00:24

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the
    structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  41. vehicle diagnostics

    22 czerwca 2017 at 04:51

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  42. e-iasi.com

    22 czerwca 2017 at 21:12

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    All the time follow your heart.

  43. car computer exchange

    23 czerwca 2017 at 13:32

    Yes! Finally something about best security.

  44. computer protection professionals

    23 czerwca 2017 at 14:14

    Currently it seems like Movable Type is the preferred blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that
    what you’re using on your blog?

  45. The Midway

    25 czerwca 2017 at 16:04

    It’s continually awesome when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I’m sure you had fun writing this article. Regards, Clotilde.

  46. Gilberto

    29 czerwca 2017 at 02:14

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth
    comment. I think that you need to publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people do not discuss
    these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  47. tatoo.rexzetsolutions.com

    29 czerwca 2017 at 07:36

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  48. Buy Real Degree

    1 lipca 2017 at 03:46

    Your resources are well developed.

  49. car computer exchange

    3 lipca 2017 at 08:39

    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to
    obtain most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

  50. Ariane Slinger

    7 lipca 2017 at 05:54

    What’s up, I log on to your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is
    awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  51. Silvia Odete Morani Massad

    14 lipca 2017 at 00:39

    My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here
    at web, except I know I am getting experience all the time by reading thes
    fastidious articles.

  52. Lelio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    15 lipca 2017 at 10:26

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  53. http://www.hongdengfang.com/

    15 lipca 2017 at 19:17

    You can certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid
    to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  54. uzbit.uz

    16 lipca 2017 at 11:18

    If you wish for to take a great deal from this article then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

  55. Jamison

    18 lipca 2017 at 09:35

    Hi, its nice piece of writing concerning media print, we all be aware of media is
    a impressive source of data.

  56. hypeup.events

    18 lipca 2017 at 15:01

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to
    write.

  57. Lelio Vieira Carneiro

    18 lipca 2017 at 22:01

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to obtain newest updates,
    so where can i do it please assist.

  58. KelChalkhic

    19 lipca 2017 at 21:49

    Propecia Servir [url=http://cialvia.com]cialis[/url] Priligy Mercadolibre Ecuador

  59. Evonne

    22 lipca 2017 at 13:54

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  60. pt.wikipedia.org

    22 lipca 2017 at 15:06

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d care to find out some additional information.

  61. tercioborlenghijunior.com.br

    24 lipca 2017 at 11:33

    What’s up, this weekend is nice in favor of me, for the reason that this moment i am reading this wonderful informative piece of writing
    here at my house.

  62. Jim

    26 lipca 2017 at 03:33

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing,
    so he/she needs to be available that in detail,
    so that thing is maintained over here.

  63. www.hackerslab.or.kr

    30 lipca 2017 at 16:07

    Hi there to all, the contents existing at this web page
    are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the
    good work fellows.

  64. Joy

    30 lipca 2017 at 22:28

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  65. car code reader

    31 lipca 2017 at 02:06

    Hi there, its fastidious article concerning media print, we all be familiar with
    media is a impressive source of data.

  66. At this time I am going to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again to read additional news.

  67. KelChalkhic

    1 sierpnia 2017 at 19:40

    Clomid Canada Pharmacy [url=http://buytadalaf.com]cialis buy online[/url] Treatment For Itching Rash Amoxicillin Reaction

  68. Albert

    2 sierpnia 2017 at 06:33

    hi!,I love your writing so much! share we communicate more approximately your article
    on AOL? I require an expert in this house to solve my problem.
    Maybe that’s you! Having a look ahead to look you.

  69. Arthur

    2 sierpnia 2017 at 10:29

    Since the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very shortly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  70. pt-br.facebook.com

    6 sierpnia 2017 at 05:36

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth
    comment. I think that you ought to write more about this topic, it may not be
    a taboo subject but usually folks don’t talk about these subjects.
    To the next! All the best!!

  71. This piece of writing will help the internet visitors for creating new webpage or even a blog from start to
    end.

  72. Buster

    7 sierpnia 2017 at 19:12

    Keep on working, great job!

  73. Twyla

    8 sierpnia 2017 at 03:11

    Awesome article.

  74. Tanja

    9 sierpnia 2017 at 06:38

    It’s an remarkable paragraph for all the online people; they will obtain benefit from it
    I am sure.

  75. business operations

    9 sierpnia 2017 at 08:22

    Hi, its nice piece of writing regarding media print, we all be aware of media is a enormous source of
    information.

  76. Silvia Odete Morani Massad

    10 sierpnia 2017 at 07:06

    Hello, I read your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is
    awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  77. Bettina

    11 sierpnia 2017 at 05:46

    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  78. Thad

    14 sierpnia 2017 at 04:44

    It’s an amazing paragraph in favor of all the web users;
    they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  79. James Frazer Mann

    15 sierpnia 2017 at 17:48

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about
    this topic. I really like all of the points you made.

  80. James Frazer Mann

    20 sierpnia 2017 at 13:42

    This info is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I find out more?

  81. James Frazer-Mann

    21 sierpnia 2017 at 10:07

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this webpage to take
    latest updates, so where can i do it please help.

  82. security products

    21 sierpnia 2017 at 12:56

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before finish
    I am reading this enormous article to increase my know-how.

  83. bagaimana mengatasi anak susah makan

    23 sierpnia 2017 at 12:25

    That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  84. commons.wikimedia.org

    24 sierpnia 2017 at 14:49

    At this time I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional news.

  85. b2b direct marketers

    29 sierpnia 2017 at 20:36

    I like it when individuals get together and share opinions.
    Great site, stick with it!

  86. www.botanicus-budapest.hu

    30 sierpnia 2017 at 03:28

    hi!,I love your writing so much! percentage we communicate extra approximately your article on AOL?

    I need a specialist on this space to resolve my problem. Maybe
    that’s you! Taking a look forward to see you.

  87. Loren

    30 sierpnia 2017 at 08:53

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for auto insurance

  88. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this
    one today.

  89. AlfredJeM

    30 sierpnia 2017 at 18:44

    wh0cd738464 [url=http://clomidonline.us.org/]clomid online[/url] [url=http://furosemide20mgtab.us.org/]furosemide prices[/url] [url=http://propranolol247.us.com/]propranolol visa[/url]

  90. small business coaching

    31 sierpnia 2017 at 19:42

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall
    look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!

  91. a-prestizh.kz

    2 września 2017 at 02:17

    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  92. Rosalyn

    2 września 2017 at 22:45

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your put up is
    just great and i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well together with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to stay updated with
    coming near near post. Thank you a million and
    please carry on the gratifying work.

  93. interest problems

    2 września 2017 at 22:55

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time
    and actual effort to generate a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate
    a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  94. meuestilo.r7.com

    3 września 2017 at 01:13

    Howdy! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the
    great info you have got right here on this post. I’ll be returning to your
    web site for more soon.

  95. Lelio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    3 września 2017 at 09:57

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I came across
    it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  96. credit real estate

    3 września 2017 at 20:16

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  97. existing door

    4 września 2017 at 10:27

    Everyone loves it when folks come together and share thoughts.
    Great site, continue the good work!

  98. Noreen

    5 września 2017 at 03:47

    Hi, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am too delighted to share my
    knowledge here with mates.

  99. professional garage door

    5 września 2017 at 23:31

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious opinion, paragraph is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it fully

  100. JohnOrawn

    7 września 2017 at 05:41

    [url=https://loansforbadcredit.us.com/]emergency loan no credit check[/url]

  101. potential real

    8 września 2017 at 01:01

    We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  102. real estate agents

    8 września 2017 at 09:24

    Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there
    that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions?
    Bless you!

  103. garage door

    8 września 2017 at 14:50

    Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  104. James Frazer-Mann

    9 września 2017 at 02:26

    Wonderful work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be shared around the web.
    Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

  105. student education loans

    9 września 2017 at 20:03

    great put up, very informative. I ponder why the other specialists of this sector
    don’t notice this. You must proceed your writing.
    I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  106. Ezekiel

    9 września 2017 at 20:26

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that „perfect balance” between usability and
    appearance. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Superb Blog!

  107. extremevr.kr

    10 września 2017 at 05:31

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and let me
    tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few folks
    are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across
    this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  108. Ethel

    10 września 2017 at 11:30

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this information.

  109. pt.wikipedia.org

    10 września 2017 at 13:11

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative
    and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

  110. testforum.hon-fans.de

    10 września 2017 at 21:37

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

  111. two thousand stocks

    11 września 2017 at 14:26

    Because the admin of this web site is working, no hesitation very quickly it will
    be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  112. Wilma

    11 września 2017 at 17:24

    Hi there mates, its great article concerning educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  113. nokia mobile

    12 września 2017 at 13:18

    Hello to every body, it’s my first visit of this webpage; this weblog contains awesome and in fact
    fine material in support of visitors.

  114. interest rate

    12 września 2017 at 17:43

    These are really enormous ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched
    some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  115. cards double interest

    12 września 2017 at 23:52

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from
    PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content
    into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  116. download homebrew

    13 września 2017 at 02:32

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious thinking, piece of writing is nice, thats why i have read it
    fully

  117. mp3 player downloads

    13 września 2017 at 03:54

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you using?
    Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  118. real estate

    13 września 2017 at 11:44

    I think this is among the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is ideal,
    the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  119. perkins loans allow

    13 września 2017 at 22:50

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a
    great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and
    will often come back down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  120. What’s up, its pleasant article concerning media
    print, we all be familiar with media is a wonderful source of information.

  121. macau tourism presents

    15 września 2017 at 15:14

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how
    can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me
    a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast offered bright clear idea

  122. travel guide

    17 września 2017 at 10:13

    Good write-up. I absolutely love this site. Keep writing!

  123. tourism keep

    17 września 2017 at 17:43

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending
    I am reading this wonderful piece of writing to improve
    my experience.

  124. tourism offers

    17 września 2017 at 20:21

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  125. travel cover

    18 września 2017 at 03:46

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  126. http://www.astaaneh.com/user/RodolfoNan

    19 września 2017 at 11:49

    I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff right right here!

    Good luck for the following!

  127. golf clubs

    21 września 2017 at 20:49

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this good piece of writing.

  128. macau tourism presents

    22 września 2017 at 02:54

    I think the admin of this site is truly working hard in favor of his web page, as
    here every information is quality based data.

  129. Gino

    22 września 2017 at 10:50

    At this time it seems like WordPress is the best blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  130. http://forum.3k-millennium.net

    22 września 2017 at 11:09

    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great work.

  131. travel tips

    22 września 2017 at 15:15

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this
    for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience
    with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

  132. toned butt

    23 września 2017 at 00:33

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is important and all.
    However just imagine if you added some great images or videos to give your posts
    more, „pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips,
    this website could undeniably be one of the very best in its
    niche. Excellent blog!

  133. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I
    acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I
    achievement you access consistently fast.

  134. 905b5.8151.org

    24 września 2017 at 06:29

    Definitely consider that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared
    to be at the net the easiest thing to take into accout of. I say to
    you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks consider concerns that they
    plainly do not know about. You controlled to hit the
    nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having
    side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be
    again to get more. Thanks

  135. http://eastcoastsolutions.co.za

    24 września 2017 at 21:15

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This sort of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve
    you guys to my blogroll.

  136. Zoe

    24 września 2017 at 21:26

    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  137. barnbusterdeals.com

    25 września 2017 at 15:13

    May I simply say what a comfort to discover someone who genuinely knows what they
    are talking about on the net. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make
    it important. A lot more people need to check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you are not more popular since
    you most certainly possess the gift.

  138. Natisha

    25 września 2017 at 22:03

    Hi there, I found your website by way of Google while searching for a comparable subject,
    your web site got here up, it appears good.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really
    informative. I am going to be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful in case you continue this in future.

    Many other people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  139. Trent

    26 września 2017 at 02:24

    Excellent blog right here! Also your website rather a lot up fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link in your host?

    I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours
    lol

  140. imagine holiday travel

    26 września 2017 at 02:26

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  141. holiday travel trip

    26 września 2017 at 19:25

    I pay a quick visit everyday some blogs and information sites to
    read posts, but this weblog provides quality based content.

  142. Devon

    27 września 2017 at 04:47

    What’s up, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing data, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

  143. well-known dating

    27 września 2017 at 04:58

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  144. butt workout

    27 września 2017 at 10:08

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this great post to increase my knowledge.

  145. arsenal soccer

    27 września 2017 at 12:14

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  146. Barney

    27 września 2017 at 18:23

    Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    bookmark this site.

  147. Bianca

    27 września 2017 at 18:48

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I
    could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your
    blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  148. dating web page

    27 września 2017 at 21:35

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this
    blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the remaining
    phase 🙂 I care for such information much.
    I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time.

    Thanks and best of luck.

  149. developing heart disease

    28 września 2017 at 02:04

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your site is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  150. www.book-dream.ru

    28 września 2017 at 07:21

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    websites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send
    me an e mail.

  151. http://kim-jeongkwon.com

    28 września 2017 at 10:59

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the issues.

    It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  152. torrento.webgift.kr

    28 września 2017 at 13:54

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said „You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  153. Regan

    29 września 2017 at 10:00

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely
    loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Wonderful blog and wonderful style and design.

  154. wapbbs.szkuniu.com

    29 września 2017 at 14:12

    You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation however
    I find this topic to be actually one thing that I believe I might never understand.

    It seems too complicated and very huge for me.
    I’m having a look forward in your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the hold
    of it!

  155. Aidan

    29 września 2017 at 15:46

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good idea, article is
    nice, thats why i have read it completely

  156. Php Image Gallery

    30 września 2017 at 01:11

    I simply added your website to my favorite features. I really like reading your posts. Thanks!

  157. Cerys

    30 września 2017 at 08:32

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

  158. brazil dating

    30 września 2017 at 08:38

    Admiring the dedication you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your
    site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  159. Cara

    30 września 2017 at 14:23

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually feel
    this amazing site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

  160. fast cash loan

    30 września 2017 at 15:56

    Surprisingly good post. I really found your primary webpage and additionally wanted to suggest that have essentially enjoyed searching your website blog posts. Whatever the case I’ll always be subscribing to your entire supply and I hope you jot down ever again soon!

  161. holiday travel around

    1 października 2017 at 00:09

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Reading
    through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I am
    going to forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’s going
    to have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  162. jordan soccer

    1 października 2017 at 20:07

    Very good blog post. I absolutely love this website. Continue the good work!

  163. Carlos Eduardo Correa da Veiga

    1 października 2017 at 23:10

    Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  164. Lelio Vieira Carneiro

    2 października 2017 at 20:05

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself
    and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had
    a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Kudos!

  165. dating sites

    2 października 2017 at 21:29

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  166. Eva

    2 października 2017 at 22:02

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your
    situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, be
    sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  167. Larzews

    3 października 2017 at 03:46

    Buying Viagra In Ontario Comprar Viagra Generica Foros Cephalexin For Canine [url=http://ordercheapvia.com]viagra[/url] Does Cephalexin Heal Gum Infections

  168. Jamila

    3 października 2017 at 05:24

    We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  169. Cell Phone Charging Stations

    3 października 2017 at 09:07

    The start of a fast-growing trend?

  170. holiday travel around

    3 października 2017 at 23:39

    Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site regularly, if so after that you will without doubt take
    nice experience.

  171. buy arsenal soccer

    5 października 2017 at 17:46

    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job.
    I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to
    my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  172. Maximilian

    5 października 2017 at 23:31

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it.

    So that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  173. Levi

    6 października 2017 at 10:39

    I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web so from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  174. dating guidelines

    6 października 2017 at 11:30

    I’m really impressed along with your writing abilities and
    also with the layout in your blog. Is this a paid subject
    or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent
    high quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice blog like this one today..

  175. Larzews

    6 października 2017 at 16:45

    Buy Now Tab Doxycycline Priligy Sin Receta Mexico [url=http://levitrial.com]cheap levitra canada[/url] Viagra Kaufen Ohne Vorkasse

  176. can ho osimi

    6 października 2017 at 18:21

    A round of applause for your article.Thanks Again. Cool.

  177. Beaty Arabian costume s

    7 października 2017 at 08:01

    I like meeting utile info, this post has got me even more info!

  178. travel around

    7 października 2017 at 23:01

    I read this paragraph completely concerning the comparison of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  179. brazil dating

    8 października 2017 at 00:19

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else
    encountering problems with your blog. It appears as though some of
    the written text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them too? This could
    be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Kudos

  180. Diamond Escorts

    8 października 2017 at 08:47

    I like this weblog very much so much great info .

  181. confer heart protection

    9 października 2017 at 08:29

    After checking out a handful of the blog articles on your website, I seriously like
    your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and
    will be checking back soon. Please visit my website
    as well and let me know how you feel.

  182. tanie leki na potencje

    9 października 2017 at 09:52

    Very good post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  183. toned butt

    9 października 2017 at 11:11

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specifically the final phase 🙂 I care for such information much.
    I was seeking this particular information for
    a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  184. Osimi sea view

    9 października 2017 at 12:09

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  185. certain asbestos

    9 października 2017 at 13:44

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

  186. Larzews

    9 października 2017 at 22:21

    Viagra Dosis Efectos Nolvadex Prix [url=http://cialtobuy.com]viagra cialis[/url] Achat Viagra Site Us En Ligne Canada Difference Between Cephalexin And Clavamox Buy Cialis Uk Cheap

  187. solarmovie

    10 października 2017 at 13:57

    I really enjoy the blog article. Cool.

  188. Sterling Businesses Ltd

    10 października 2017 at 16:05

    wow, awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  189. pirater un compte facebook

    10 października 2017 at 18:23

    Im obliged for the post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  190. tercio borlenghi jr

    11 października 2017 at 05:24

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort
    of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve
    a very good uncanny feeling I came upon just
    what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to don?t overlook this website
    and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

  191. Wholesale Brazilian Hair

    11 października 2017 at 09:52

    Woah this is just an insane amount of information, must of taken ages to compile so thanx so much for just sharing it with all of us. If your ever in any need of related information, just check out my own site!

  192. best dating

    11 października 2017 at 22:34

    In fact when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other users that they
    will assist, so here it happens.

  193. developing heart disease

    12 października 2017 at 06:25

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting experience daily by reading such fastidious articles.

  194. Bryan Fences

    12 października 2017 at 09:37

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information. You have done a wonderful job!

  195. buy hacklinks

    12 października 2017 at 14:48

    Great post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  196. my website

    14 października 2017 at 10:04

    Appreciate you sharing, great post. Really Cool.

  197. Larzews

    14 października 2017 at 11:11

    Acquisto Cialis Senza Ricetta Medica Il Viagra Si Puo Comprare Senza Ricetta [url=http://cheapcheapvia.com]viagra[/url] Primatene Mist In Canada Mode D’Utilisation Du Viagra Pharm Support Group Generic

  198. Traci

    15 października 2017 at 07:31

    Thanks for finally writing about >Pierwsza „ukraińska”
    recenzja „Wołynia” stekiem bredni – Prawy.pl <Loved it!

  199. dragon city hack game

    15 października 2017 at 09:32

    I loved your post. Will read on…

  200. omega xl

    15 października 2017 at 14:14

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  201. gscrsolutions.com

    16 października 2017 at 07:36

    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!

    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll send this post to
    him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  202. Americana Tickets NY

    17 października 2017 at 06:21

    http://www.americanaticketsny.com terrible company to work for.

  203. advice

    17 października 2017 at 08:51

    Im grateful for the post.Really thank you! Cool.

  204. sletrokor review

    17 października 2017 at 14:22

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  205. website designing agencies

    18 października 2017 at 02:01

    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you spending some time
    and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  206. Jose Wilame Araujo Rodrigues

    18 października 2017 at 10:42

    bookmarked!!, I like your website!

  207. Itamar Serpa Fernandes

    18 października 2017 at 20:15

    Remarkable issues here. I am very happy to look your
    article. Thanks so much and I am taking a look forward to
    contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  208. Dadado Veig

    18 października 2017 at 20:58

    Right here is the perfect website for anybody who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that has been discussed for
    a long time. Great stuff, just excellent!

  209. porn

    19 października 2017 at 01:27

    Thanks a lot for the blog post. Will read on…

  210. Itamar Serpa Fernandes

    19 października 2017 at 04:21

    Good info. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  211. website design

    19 października 2017 at 10:39

    It’s really a cool and useful piece of info.
    I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for
    sharing.

  212. read full info

    19 października 2017 at 12:22

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  213. Itamar Serpa Fernandes

    19 października 2017 at 23:01

    I needed to thank you for this excellent read!! I
    certainly loved every bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  214. Itamar Serpa Fernandes

    20 października 2017 at 06:26

    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  215. website numbers

    20 października 2017 at 21:36

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and
    design. Superb choice of colors!

  216. can ho son thinh

    20 października 2017 at 21:37

    Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  217. prix carte grise

    21 października 2017 at 01:15

    A big thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  218. Lélio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    21 października 2017 at 02:03

    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new things you post…

  219. Luiz Fernando Monteiro Bittencourt

    21 października 2017 at 03:19

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and may come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue
    your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  220. Carlos Eduardo Veiga

    21 października 2017 at 04:48

    Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This
    is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark
    it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thank you for
    the post. I’ll definitely return.

  221. elake

    21 października 2017 at 11:40

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  222. Umanizzare presídios

    22 października 2017 at 08:28

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes which will make the largest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  223. Itamar Serp

    22 października 2017 at 11:11

    whoah this blog is great i love studying your posts. Keep up the great work!
    You know, many individuals are looking around for this
    info, you can aid them greatly.

  224. Lelio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    23 października 2017 at 05:09

    This paragraph offers clear idea in support of the
    new viewers of blogging, that genuinely how to do running a blog.

  225. Larzews

    23 października 2017 at 05:43

    Generique Sildenafil France Vente De Kamagra En Espagne [url=http://buygenericvia.com]buy viagra online[/url] No Precription Synthroid 125mcg Daily

  226. Luiz Gastao Bittencourt da Silva

    23 października 2017 at 05:49

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!

  227. Lelio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    23 października 2017 at 15:41

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say
    excellent blog!

  228. Luiz Gastao Bittencourt da Silva

    23 października 2017 at 15:52

    It’s hard to find experienced people on this topic, but you seem like you know what
    you’re talking about! Thanks

  229. Itamar Serp

    23 października 2017 at 19:10

    Hello every one, here every person is sharing these know-how, therefore
    it’s nice to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this weblog everyday.

  230. diamond escorts

    23 października 2017 at 20:22

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.

  231. Jose Wilame Araujo Rodrigues

    24 października 2017 at 04:52

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks
    a lot!

  232. Luiz Fernando Monteiro Bittencourt

    24 października 2017 at 06:18

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I
    had spent for this information! Thanks!

  233. asbestos removal

    24 października 2017 at 06:53

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple
    ipad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  234. Turbotax customer service

    24 października 2017 at 07:07

    Im grateful for the post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  235. José Wilame Araújo Rodrigues

    24 października 2017 at 08:13

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see
    a great blog like this one nowadays.

Skomentuj

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

Najpopularniejsze

Góra