Wiara

Czy opinie ludzi mają wpływ na nasze myślenie o Bogu?

Medytacje ewangeliczne z dnia 27 sierpnia 2017, Niedziela , Mt 16, 13-20.

Gdy Jezus przyszedł w okolice Cezarei Filipowej, pytał swych uczniów: Za kogo ludzie uważają Syna Człowieczego? A oni odpowiedzieli: Jedni za Jana Chrzciciela, inni za Eliasza, jeszcze inni za Jeremiasza albo za jednego z proroków. Jezus zapytał ich: A wy za kogo Mnie uważacie? Odpowiedział Szymon Piotr: Ty jesteś Mesjasz, Syn Boga żywego. Na to Jezus mu rzekł: Błogosławiony jesteś, Szymonie, synu Jony. Albowiem nie objawiły ci tego ciało i krew, lecz Ojciec mój, który jest w niebie. Otóż i Ja tobie powiadam: Ty jesteś Piotr [czyli Skała], i na tej Skale zbuduję Kościół mój, a bramy piekielne go nie przemogą. I tobie dam klucze królestwa niebieskiego; cokolwiek zwiążesz na ziemi, będzie związane w niebie, a co rozwiążesz na ziemi, będzie rozwiązane w niebie. Wtedy surowo zabronił uczniom, aby nikomu nie mówili, że On jest Mesjaszem.

Za kogo Go uważają ludzie? Oto jest pytanie, które Jezus zadaje każdemu z nas. I zaraz pada drugie: A za kogo my Go uważamy?

To ważne, że te dwa pytania występują obok siebie. Dlaczego? Ponieważ wskazują na odpowiedzi, które nas bardzo mocno przynaglają do zadania sobie samemu jeszcze jednego pytania, które znajduje się na swój sposób jakby pomiędzy tymi dwoma pytaniami.

Jest to pytanie o naszą osobistą relację z Jezusem Chrystusem. Co to znaczy?

Otóż my sami musimy zdać sobie sprawę z tego, że jest różnica między tym, jak bardzo na naszą relację z Jezusem Chrystusem wpływają owi ‘inni’.

Nasza osobista relacja z Nim jest po prostu… nasza! Na relację człowieka z Chrystusem żaden inny człowiek nie powinien mieć wpływu. Gdyby tak było, oznaczałoby to, że jesteśmy pod wpływem bożka jakiś opinii ludzkich.

Relacja z Jezusem Chrystusem jest osobista, najbliższa i każdemu z nas On sam pozwala się poznawać w niepowtarzalny sposób! Na tej podstawie możemy powiedzieć, za Kogo Go uważamy!

To z Miłości, która jest cała Duchem Świętym wypływa nasza opinia, to znaczy absolutnie przekraczający nas zachwyt nad Pięknem, Dobrem i Prawdą, nad Życiem – Jezusem Chrystusem!

My sami doświadczamy niesamowitości tej relacji i żadne opinie spoza nas nie mogą mieć na to wpływu!

Oczywiście słuchamy z zachwytem opisów Chrystusa, gdy wielu zaświadcza o pięknie swej relacji z Nim. To jest pasjonujące i potrzebne!

Czasem jednak ludzie się mylą i przekonują innych do swoich błędnych racji o Bogu. Cokolwiek byśmy nie słyszeli o Nim, nasza relacja jest nasza i na jej podstawie możemy dawać świadectwo Prawdy. Nie da się inaczej myśleć o Chrystusie, jak tylko  o najbliższym Ukochanym w naszej duszy, Mesjaszu, Synu Boga żywego!

Jeżeli podobają Ci się materiały publicystów portalu Prawy.pl wesprzyj budowę Europejskiego Centrum Pomocy Rodzinie im. św. Jana Pawła II poprzez dokonanie wpłaty na konto Fundacji SOS Obrony Poczętego Życia: 32 1140 1010 0000 4777 8600 1001. Pomóż leczyć ciężko chore dzieci.

WSZYSTKIE PRAWA DO TEKSTU ZASTRZEŻONE. Możesz udostępniać tekst w serwisach społecznościowych, ale zabronione jest kopiowanie tekstu w części lub całości przez inne redakcje i serwisy internetowe bez zgody redakcji pod groźbą kary i może być ścigane prawnie.

62 komentarze

62 Komentarzy

  1. Soroka

    27 sierpnia 2017 at 13:12

    Oj pani Kasiu! Swoim chciejstwem chce Pani opanować Jezusa Chrystusa? Hola hola pani Kasiu, nie takie to łatwe.
    Ja Jezusa odkrywałem przez dziesiątki lat. To odkrywanie rozpoczęły czytania mi przez Babcię Biblijki dla dzieci. Potem przykład życia i wyjaśnienia Babci. Potem nauka świętobliwego księdza, który przygotowywał mnie do Pierwszej Komunii Świętej. Potem biczowanie życia i konfrontacja tego z fragmentarycznie docierającymi do mnie zasadami religii katolickiej. Też częściowo nauki św. Jana Pawła II. Modlitwa do Ducha Świętego. Dalsza chłosta życiem i modlitwa do Ducha Świętego. Przez cały czas modlitewny kontakt z Matuchną Najświętszą, a gdy zaczął mi się wyłaniać czytelny obraz Jezusa, jego logika pozwoliła mi usunąć z niego białe plamy i teraz nie mam już żadnych wątpliwości.
    Opinie innych wpływają na nasze myślenie o Bogu jedynie wtedy, gdy są one dla nas zrozumiałe i je akceptujemy.

  2. Marvel contest of champions android hack

    30 sierpnia 2017 at 23:48

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  3. hyip review

    31 sierpnia 2017 at 08:02

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  4. see my website

    31 sierpnia 2017 at 19:22

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  5. education

    1 września 2017 at 06:26

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn?t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you?ll definitely discover it.

  6. fashion

    2 września 2017 at 11:36

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  7. college life

    2 września 2017 at 13:42

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  8. see my site

    2 września 2017 at 20:31

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  9. check out my website

    3 września 2017 at 19:44

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …
    check out my website http://www.forum.wedkarstwo.us/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1192

  10. 360 frontal

    4 września 2017 at 10:48

    RAPIDITE- QUALITE DU 360 frontal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ny8rUpI_98I A RECOMMANDER VIVEMENT

  11. adult

    4 września 2017 at 19:17

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to find someone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little bit originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!
    adult http://www.188maxbet.com

  12. condom

    4 września 2017 at 19:42

    After examine a number of of the blog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site checklist and might be checking back soon. Pls try my website as well and let me know what you think.

  13. st lucia all inclusive resorts adults

    4 września 2017 at 20:31

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

  14. 123movies.to

    5 września 2017 at 08:54

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my seek for something referring to this.

  15. check more at my website

    5 września 2017 at 10:48

    Hello! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you could have right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  16. Silvia Odete Morani Massad

    5 września 2017 at 21:55

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  17. 广州外汇开户

    6 września 2017 at 10:26

    very nice publish, i actually love this web site, keep on it

  18. see my website

    6 września 2017 at 19:02

    I discovered your weblog website on google and check a number of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of forward to reading more from you afterward!…

  19. business coach

    6 września 2017 at 22:08

    Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints
    for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out
    there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  20. see my website

    6 września 2017 at 22:08

    This is the right weblog for anyone who desires to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

  21. check out my website

    7 września 2017 at 07:49

    This really answered my downside, thanks!

  22. see my website

    7 września 2017 at 08:37

    This really answered my downside, thank you!

  23. check out my website

    7 września 2017 at 10:44

    It’s best to participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  24. see my website

    7 września 2017 at 11:25

    I was very happy to find this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  25. îöåíùèêè êâàðòèð

    7 września 2017 at 12:48

    You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go together with together with your website.

  26. Nice post. I learn something tougher on different blogs everyday. It can all the time be stimulating to learn content from other writers and follow somewhat one thing from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your
    situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange
    techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  28. instagram takipçi sayısı arttırma

    7 września 2017 at 16:46

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If doable, as you turn into expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with extra details? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog post!

  29. miniho.dothome.co.kr

    8 września 2017 at 11:52

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is
    attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  30. рыночная оценка земли

    8 września 2017 at 15:54

    There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good factors in options also.

  31. оценка организации

    8 września 2017 at 16:23

    There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also.

  32. nerd

    9 września 2017 at 10:30

    There are some attention-grabbing cut-off dates in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity but I will take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  33. https://en.itrc.ac.ir

    9 września 2017 at 11:08

    This article is genuinely a pleasant one it assists new
    the web people, who are wishing for blogging.

  34. www.wiki.mrmoseley.co.uk

    10 września 2017 at 21:35

    Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  35. www.inashai.com

    10 września 2017 at 22:31

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from
    an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Thanks

  36. pt.wikipedia.org

    11 września 2017 at 07:01

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few
    pics to drive the message home a little bit,
    but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  37. cohccministries.org

    11 września 2017 at 12:16

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find
    things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  38. Lelio Vieira Carneiro Junior

    12 września 2017 at 03:24

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have bear in mind
    your stuff previous to and you are simply too great.
    I really like what you’ve got here, certainly like what you
    are stating and the best way wherein you are saying it.

    You make it entertaining and you continue to take care
    of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  39. interest problems

    12 września 2017 at 06:08

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really
    useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  40. start up menu

    12 września 2017 at 07:54

    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  41. mortgage loan

    12 września 2017 at 10:01

    If you would like to improve your knowledge just keep visiting this web site and be updated with the most
    recent news posted here.

  42. small business start up

    12 września 2017 at 16:25

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s content everyday along with a
    mug of coffee.

  43. interest rates

    13 września 2017 at 17:45

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, because
    i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page conations really good funny material too.

  44. buy btc with paypal

    14 września 2017 at 10:55

    You should participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will advocate this web site!

  45. gay sex live webcam

    14 września 2017 at 14:55

    Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to convey a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more common because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  46. The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, but I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can repair for those who werent too busy looking for attention.

  47. Thalia

    15 września 2017 at 18:19

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my
    blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for
    a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your
    blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  48. showbox for iphone

    16 września 2017 at 11:46

    There are definitely numerous particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice level to bring up. I provide the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place crucial thing shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round issues like that, however I am certain that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both boys and girls really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  49. Morris

    16 września 2017 at 16:04

    Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing
    spirit.

  50. old golf course

    17 września 2017 at 01:56

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided
    vivid transparent concept

  51. air travel

    17 września 2017 at 02:37

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it is really informative. I’m going
    to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  52. international travel

    17 września 2017 at 02:46

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was once a entertainment
    account it. Glance complex to more introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  53. adonis golden ratio

    17 września 2017 at 15:46

    you might have a great weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  54. songs download

    18 września 2017 at 10:22

    Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and follow a little bit something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  55. beaufort golf course

    18 września 2017 at 11:03

    Right now it seems like Movable Type is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  56. golf club

    18 września 2017 at 13:34

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout
    of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  57. developing heart disease

    19 września 2017 at 00:51

    I get pleasure from, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be having
    a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless
    you man. Have a great day. Bye

  58. heart protection

    19 września 2017 at 15:18

    I got this web page from my friend who informed
    me concerning this website and now this time I am visiting this web
    site and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  59. Judi Bola Terbaik Terpercaya

    19 września 2017 at 17:25

    It’s exhausting to seek out educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  60. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any
    recommendations?

  61. place macau tourism

    19 września 2017 at 20:43

    It’s actually very complex in this active life to listen news
    on TV, so I simply use internet for that purpose, and get the
    most recent information.

  62. Herbert HuffPost Writer

    19 września 2017 at 22:24

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

Skomentuj

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

Najpopularniejsze

Góra